Need Help? Call (559) 233-9981  
   All-Phase Medallion Supply | Fresno, CA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

With over 180 years of combined experience, we have the knowledge and experience to help you acheive success in any large or small project. With a diverse line of products and quality lines, as well as a network of other CED owned stores we can utilize if we do not have the product on hand, you can be confident we have what you need in our stock or that we can get it for you quickly.

We also have a fully operational automation demo room, as well as a "hands on" certified automation & drives expert who can help you with any automation or drive application project you have. With a large amount of inventory including industrial, heavy and light commercial, and residential products - we are a one-stop shopping experience stressing outstanding customer service!

Located right off highway 99 & the Fresno St. exit near downtown Fresno, we have a great counter service team that is dedicated to getting you in and back out to the jobsite quickly to ensure you are spending less time waiting for product, and more time installing it! Please feel free to stop by and grab some coffee, donuts (they go fast so come early!), popcorn, fresh peanuts, and take a look around so that we can show you why we should be your #1 choice for your electrical needs!

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm

* Closed Saturday & Sunday

Contact Information

All-Phase Medallion Supply
1359 E Street
Fresno, CA 93706

Email: customerservice@apmsifresno.com
Phone: (559) 233-9981
Fax: (559) 233-6839




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Anca Hodge
Accounting

Email: ahodge@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Cindy Newton
Accounting / Operations

Email: cnewton@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Robert Keith
Automation Specialist / Application Engineer

Email: rkeith@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Phone#2: 559-313-3900
Fax: 559-233-6839

Mario Mora
Counter Sales

Email: mmora@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Sid Dodd
Counter Sales / Shipping & Receiving

Email: sdodd@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Alex Morales
Counter Sales / Warehouse Manager

Email: amorales@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Mike Ramos
Inside Sales

Email: mramos@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Mike Ghosoph
Inside Sales / Buyer

Email: mghosoph@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Jeff Little
Manager

Email: jlittle@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Guss Keith
Outside Sales

Email: gkeith@apsmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839`

Blake Kalcevich
Sales

Email: bkalcevich@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839

Reginald York
Sales

Email: ryork@apmsifresno.com
Phone#1: 559-233-9981
Fax: 559-233-6839


All-Phase Medallion Supply 1359 E Street Fresno, CA 93706 | Tel: (559) 233-9981 | Fax: (559) 233-6839 | customerservice@apmsifresno.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4